< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none;" alt="" src="https://px.ads.linkedin.com/collect/?pid=7184105&fmt=gif" />

Halal Gelatin

Gelken as a professional gelatin manufacturer, can provide Halal gelatin with full certification. And we focus on the Halal gelatin for many years. The main market of our halal gelatin are all over the world, especially in India, Vietnam, Thailand and so on. What we pursue is to make our products the best. Halal gelatin, it means that the gelatin was produced without any porcine based products,As food grade gelatin, halal gelatin is rich in 18 kinds of amino acids which are necessary for the human body. Halal gelatin is widely used in the food industry and is a good quality food additive.


Halal Gelatin can be used as a stabilizer, foaming agent, thickener and applicable for various food industries such as sweets, desserts, cold drinks, jellies, jellies, beverages, sausages, canned goods, wine-making, juice clarification, meat products, dairy products processing and catering.

Halal gelatin powder can be used to make delicious foods in daily life such as thick soup, frozen meat, salad, and pudding.

Halal Gelatin is a kind of food with high cholesterol. After eating, it will neither make people fat, nor lead to physical decline. Gelatin is also a powerful protective colloid with strong emulsifying power. It can inhibit the coagulation of milk, soybean milk and other proteins caused by gastric acid after entering the stomach, which is conducive to food digestion.

The Halal gelatin is white or light yellowish brown, translucent and glossy chips or powder, almost odorless and tasteless. Insoluble in cold water, but can absorb 5 times the amount of cold water and soften. Dissolve in hot water and form gel after cooling. It is soluble in the aqueous solution of acetic acid, glycerol, propylene glycol and other polyols. It is insoluble in ethanol, ether, chloroform and most other nonpolar organic solvents.

Hot Search Terms